Yuko is book two in the trilogy, published in summer 2017.  Read more

Yuko is available to buy in Kindle Format on








O Tomodachi is book one in a trilogy, first published summer 2015.

O Tomodachi Cover
Read more

View Dick Jorgensen in person!

Dick Jorgensen tells host Fred Klein about his new book O Tomodachi which chronicles Jorgensen’s two years in Japan in 1954 on a first-ever exchange program.

Other books are coming soon…